Skip to main content

How can we help you?

Get instant answers, watch tutorials, or contact our support team.

Account & sign-in

For bidders · Account & sign-in

There is a warning icon next to my name in the menu.

1/1 · Tap “your name”

This indicates your account is not yet verified. Tap your name to go to your account page and complete the verification process.